Call us for 24-hour

Emergency Service

1-508-367-0146 1-888-559-1383

logo

Customer Reviews

03/06/2018

I called Mr. Dunn in a panic at 5 a.m. the morning that Nor-Easter Riley hit. My basement was flooded, my generator was running but the 2 sump pumps weren't connected. He told me how to hook up extension cords and called me a few hours later after his first service call to see how I made out.The water was 1" from taking out my furnace which was up 8" on blocks and he saved the furnace, water heater, washer/dryer and my sanity. Professional, caring and I'd DEFINITELY use him for any electrical problems. - C.L.

 

 

 

02/21/2018

Very good at fixing my electrical problem. Came right out to my home within a day. Courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely hire them again. - Dorothy V.

 

 

 

02/05/2018

I had an electrical issue at my vacation home on Cape Cod. I called Paul from New Jersey. He responded and had the issue resolved promptly. He was very professional and knowledgeable. - Jennifer H.

 

 

 

12/20/2017

Very Professional and Reliable. From the beginning of my project to the end Mr Dunn returned every call promptly and arrived early for the job finishing early and reasonably priced. Great Job! - Timothy B,

 

 

 

08/30/2017

Responded quickly, arrived on time, got the job done fast, honest, professional, knowledgable, reasonable cost, and a nice guy bonus. Simply the best! - Rich L.

 

 

 

3/7/2014

Paul installed a generator switch for me. He was easy to work with, on time, fairly priced, and responsive to my needs. I will use him again for any future projects that I have. - Paul B.

 

 

 

01/31/2014

Paul is not only an expert electrician but also a caring person. I am in PA and my sister lives in Wareham, MA. I try to help her as she lives alone and does not like to interface with outside people. I contacted Paul for some work to be done and not only did he do it but did many things for me that I could not do due to my separation for my sister. If you want expertise, honesty, reliability , and a caring electrician, contact Paul! - Ed.T

 

 

 

11/14/2013

Paul and John came to my home to work. both were friendly, professional , willing to go the extra mile to help I am a licensed construction supervisor in Massachusetts . I could not be happier with the work done ...... no mistakes hiring Paul Dunn - Daniel L.

 

 

 

08/10/2013

Excellent an reliable service

Paul's service I top notch. We've used him for a few small job around the house. His work is always thorough and professional. He pays attention to our request. He always returns our calls and shows up when he says he will. Paul gives excellent service and we give him the highest recommendation!!! - JMFleming

 

 

 

08/10/2013

We checked up pages and Paul was highly recommended. Those recommendations were100 percent correct. Paul and John were friendly knew exactly what our problem and finished within a reasonable time. We have more work to be done and Paul Dunn will be our only choice for electrician - Jcannflyer

Yellowpages Angie’s-List

Click here for more reviews:

Click here for more reviews:

star-rating star-rating star-rating star-rating star-rating star-rating star-rating star-rating star-rating star-rating